Exploring the Provinces and Territories of Canada

Blog Series by Jiaozira
Have you ever wondered what each province and territory in Canada is like? In four blog entries, broken amongst regional groupings, I do my best to summarise each province and territory for your exploring pleasure :D

Canada is a massive country. In order to break down the sheer size and regional differences of this behemoth parcel of land, the country is divided into 10 provinces and 3 territories. Today, I'm going to discuss each one, starting with the heart of Canada - Ontario and Quebec, and I will try to explain each of these wonderful places in detail!

Last time we were began on a voyage through the heart of Canada, exploring each of the Canadian provinces and what they have to offer. Tune in for a expedition through one of the most naturally beautiful regions of the country as I explain each of Canada's Western provinces!

On the third installment of this series, we head out east to Canada's Atlantic provinces, known for their fishing and stunning seaside views. Join me as I explore some of the first European settlements in what is now Canada.

This is the final blog in my series about each of the 13 provinces and territories that make up the country of Canada. We have already covered all of the provinces, leaving the three territories - the last frontier - left on this little trip.