Manchester United Goalkeepers Since Schmeichel

All the goalkeepers to have made an appearance for the Manchester United first team in the Premier League since Peter Schmeichel left.
Only includes keepers who appeared in the Premier League with Manchester United
Only keepers who appeared after Schmeichel left
Includes players who came on as sub - but not unused substitutes
Does not include outfield players who had to step in
Quiz by SteveSax
Last updated: February 5, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedFebruary 5, 2018
Times taken798
Average score42.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 19 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Raimond Van Der Gouw
Mark Bosnich
Nick Culkin
Massimo Taibi
Paul Rachubka
Fabien Barthez
Andy Goram
Roy Carroll
Tim Howard
Edwin Van Der Sar
Ben Foster
Tomasz Kuszczak
Ben Amos
Anders Lindegaard
David De Gea
Victor Valdes
Sergio Romero
Joel Castro Pereira
No comments yet