2024-25 Eredivisie teams

Name all 18 teams in the Dutch Eredivisie, Season 2024-25 / Benoem alle 18 teams van de Nederlandse Eredivisie, seizoen 2024-25
Quiz by Stiwi99
Last updated: June 3, 2024
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 27, 2014
Times taken3,459
Average score83.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 18 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
AFC Ajax
Almere City FC
AZ Alkmaar
Fortuna Sittard
Go Ahead Eagles
FC Groningen
sc Heerenveen
Heracles Almelo
NAC Breda
PEC Zwolle
PSV Eindhoven
RKC Waalwijk
Sparta Rotterdam
FC Twente
FC Utrecht
Willem II
Level 34
Oct 4, 2014
Can you allow Zwolle as a correct answer?
Level 65
Oct 6, 2014
Yes, Zwolle works now.
Level 23
Aug 3, 2015
Could writing 'fc groningen', 'fc twente' or 'fc utrecht' be accepted as well? It's a bit weird if that isn't allowed while for example simply writing 'groningen' is. :)
Level 65
Aug 11, 2015
@Woppoz I don't know what went wrong, but nevertheless those will work now!
Level 70
Mar 25, 2020
Great quiz! Wondered that Nijmegen, Breda, Roda are no longer in Eredivisie.
Level 24
Sep 10, 2023
Nijmegen is that's NEC
Level 79
Feb 11, 2024
Accept Nijmegen for NEC?