FIFA World Cup Winning Captains

See how many FIFA world cup winning captains you can name
Quiz by mrnafe
Last updated: February 27, 2018
First submittedFebruary 27, 2018
Times taken14
Average score35.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 20 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Nation and Year
Argentina 1978
Daniel Passarella
Argentina 1986
Diego Maradona
Brazil 1958
Hideraldo Bellini
Brazil 1962
Mauro Ramos
Brazil 1970
Carlos Alberto
Brazil 1994
Brazil 2002
England 1966
Bobby Moore
France 1998
Didier Deschamps
Germany 2014
Philipp Lahm
Nation and Year
Italy 1934
Gianpiero Combi
Italy 1938
Giuseppe Meazza
Italy 1982
Dino Zoff
Italy 2006
Fabio Cannavaro
Spain 2010
Iker Casillas
West Germany 1954
Fritz Walter
West Germany 1974
Franz Beckenbauer
West Germany 1990
Lothar Matthaus
Uruguay 1930
Jose Nasazzi
Uruguay 1950
Obdulio Varela
No comments yet