Men's Olympic Tennis Champions

Name all the men who have won a singles medal at the Olympic games since 1988
In 1988 and 1992 bronze medals were awarded to both defeated semifinalists
Quiz by DE60
Last updated: November 14, 2016
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedNovember 14, 2016
Times taken98
Average score39.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 23 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
1988 Seoul
Miloslav Mečíř
Tim Mayotte
Stefan Edberg
Brad Gilbert
1992 Barcelona
Marc Rosset
Jordi Arrese
Andrei Cherkasov
Goran Ivanišević
1996 Atlanta
Andre Agassi
Sergi Bruguera
Leander Paes
2000 Sydney
Yevgeny Kafelnikov
Tommy Haas
Arnaud Di Pasquale
2004 Athens
Nicolás Massú
Mardy Fish
Fernando González
2008 Beijing
Rafael Nadal
Fernando González
Novak Djokovic
2012 London
Andy Murray
Roger Federer
Juan Martín del Potro
2016 Rio de Janeiro
Andy Murray
Juan Martín del Potro
Kei Nishikori
No comments yet