Political groups in the EP between 2014-2019

Name all the 8(+1) fractions which owned seats in the previous chamber of the European Parliament.
+1 is not an actual fraction, but a common word for MEPs, who do not belong to any groups.
Quiz by bn91
Last updated: June 4, 2019
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 4, 2019
Times taken6
Average score66.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 9 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Manfred Weber
European People's Party, EPP
Gianni Pittella
Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats, S&D
Guy Verhofstadt
Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe, ALDE
Syed Kamall
European Conservatives and Reformists, ECR
Nigel Farage
European Freedom and Direct Democracy, EFDD
Marine Le Pen / Marcel de Graaff
Europe of Nations and Freedom, ENF
Rebecca Harms / Philippe Lamberts
Greens/European Free Alliance, Greens/EFA
Gabriele Zimmer
European United Left - Nordic Green Left, GUE/NGL
Non-Inscrits, NI
No comments yet