Formula E Drivers

Can you name the 2022-2023 Drivers of Formula E's 9th Season?
Quiz by CambodianQuizzer
Last updated: January 17, 2023
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 23, 2020
Times taken58
Average score72.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 22 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Envision Racing
Sébastien Buemi
Nick Cassidy
NIO 333
Sérgio Sette Câmara
Dan Ticktum
Neom McLaren
Jake Hughes
René Rast
DS Penske
Stoffel Vandoorne
Jean-Éric Vergne
Mahindra Racing
Oliver Rowland
Lucas di Grassi
ABT Cupra
Robin Frijns
Nico Müller
TAG Heuer Porsche
António Félix da Costa
Pascal Wehrlein
Maserati MSG Racing
Maximilian Günther
Edoardo Mortara
Jaguar TCS Racing
Mitch Evans
Sam Bird
Nissan Formula E Team
Norman Nato
Sacha Fenestraz
Avalanche Andretti Formula E
Jake Dennis
André Lotterer
No comments yet