NFL Single Season League Leaders(2010s)

Select the NFL players who have lead the league in each category for at least one season since 2010 without selecting players who have not
Regular season only, playoffs not included
If there is a tie, pick every player that finished tied for first
Quiz by CGadbois13
Last updated: January 24, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJanuary 24, 2020
Times taken158
Average score53.8%
Report this quizReport
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Question 1 of 5
Select all...
Single Season Passing Yards
Peyton Manning
Carson Palmer
Philip Rivers
Drew Brees
Tom Brady
Matthew Stafford
Kirk Cousins
Jared Goff
Jameis Winston
Andy Dalton
Andrew Luck
Aaron Rodgers
Matt Ryan
Ben Roethlisberger
Blake Bortles
Patrick Mahomes
Question 2 of 5
Select all...
Single Season Rushing Yards
Kareem Hunt
Maurice Jones-Drew
Nick Chubb
Adrian Peterson
DeMarco Murray
LeSean McCoy
Ezekiel Elliott
Le'Veon Bell
Matt Forte
Alfred Morris
Marshawn Lynch
Saquon Barkley
Jamaal Charles
Todd Gurley
Arian Foster
Derrick Henry
Question 3 of 5
Select all...
Single Season Receiving Leaders
Mike Evans
TY Hilton
Larry Fitzgerald
Dez Bryant
AJ Green
DeAndre Hopkins
Odell Beckham Jr
Josh Gordon
Wes Welker
Julio Jones
Antonio Brown
Tyreek Hill
Michael Thomas
Brandon Marshall
Calvin Johnson
Brandon Lloyd
Question 4 of 5
Select all...
Single Season Sack Leaders
DeMarcus Ware
Danielle Hunter
Khalil Mack
Jared Allen
Lorenzo Alexander
Vic Beasley Jr
Justin Houston
Clay Matthews
Chandler Jones
Aaron Donald
Von Miller
JJ Watt
Shaquil Barrett
Calais Campbell
Aldon Smith
Robert Mathis
Question 5 of 5
Select all...
Single Season Total TD Leaders
Doug Baldwin
Marshawn Lynch
David Johnson
Arian Foster
Todd Gurley
Brandon Marshall
Calvin Johnson
Josh Gordon
Christian McCaffrey
Aaron Jones
Jamaal Charles
DeMarco Murray
LeSean McCoy
DeAndre Hopkins
Adrian Peterson
Devonta Freeman
No comments yet