Territories of the United States

Can you name all the 14 territories administered by the US government?
Quiz by Gyovhne
Last updated: March 4, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMarch 4, 2020
Times taken63
Average score50.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 14 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Major Territory
Pacific Ocean
American Samoa
Pacific Ocean
Pacific Ocean
Northern Mariana Islands
Caribbean Sea
Puerto Rico
Caribbean Sea
US Virgin Islands
Minor Outlying Island
Pacific Ocean
Baker Island
Pacific Ocean
Howland Island
Pacific Ocean
Jarvis Island
Pacific Ocean
Johnston Atoll
Pacific Ocean
Kingman Reef
Pacific Ocean
Midway Atoll
Caribbean Sea
Navassa Island
Pacific Ocean
Palmyra Atoll
Pacific Ocean
Wake Island
No comments yet