Municipalities of Adams County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Adams County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: April 8, 2023
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 28, 2022
Times taken14
Average score65.4%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 26 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Adams
City of Wisconsin Dells
Village of Friendship
Town of Adams
Town of Big Flats
Town of Colburn
Town of Dell Prairie
Town of Easton
Town of Jackson
Town of Leola
Town of Lincoln
Town of Monroe
Town of New Chester
Town of New Haven
Town of Preston
Town of Quincy
Town of Richfield
Town of Rome
Town of Springville
Town of Strongs Prairie
Census Designated Place of Arkdale
Census Designated Place of Dellwood
Census Designated Place of Grand Marsh
Census Designated Place of Lake Arrowhead
Census Designated Place of Lake Camelot
Census Designated Place of Lake Sherwood
No comments yet