Municipalities of Burnett County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Burnett County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: August 28, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedAugust 28, 2022
Times taken4
Average score48.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 25 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Grantsburg
City of Siren
City of Webster
Town of Anderson
Town of Blaine
Town of Daniels
Town of Dewey
Town of Grantsburg
Town of Jackson
Town of La Follette
Town of Lincoln
Town of Meenon
Town of Oakland
Town of Roosevelt
Town of Rusk
Town of Sand Lake
Town of Scott
Town of Siren
Town of Swiss
Town of Trade Lake
Town of Union
Town of Webb Lake
Town of West Marshland
Town of Wood River
Census Designated Place of Danbury
No comments yet