Municipalities of Columbia County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Columbia County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: April 15, 2023
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedApril 15, 2023
Times taken10
Average score38.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 36 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Columbus
City of Lodi
City of Portage
City of Wisconsin Dells
Village of Arlington
Village of Cambria
Village of Doylestown
Village of Fall River
Village of Friesland
Village of Pardeeville
Village of Poynette
Village of Randolph
Village of Rio
Village of Wyocena
Town of Arlington
Town of Caledonia
Town of Columbus
Town of Courtland
Town of Dekorra
Town of Fort Winnebago
Town of Fountain Prairie
Town of Hampden
Town of Leeds
Town of Lewiston
Town of Lodi
Town of Lowville
Town of Marcellon
Town of Newport
Town of Otsego
Town of Pacific
Town of Randolph
Town of Scott
Town of Springvale
Town of West Point
Town of Wyocena
Census Designated Place of Lake Wisconsin
No comments yet