Municipalities of Eau Claire County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Eau Claire County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: July 30, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMay 31, 2022
Times taken74
Average score26.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 19 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Altoona
City of Augusta
City of Eau Claire
Village of Fairchild
Village of Fall Creek
Town of Bridge Creek
Town of Brunswick
Town of Clear Creek
Town of Drammen
Town of Fairchild
Town of Lincoln
Town of Ludington
Town of Otter Creek
Town of Pleasant Valley
Town of Seymour
Town of Union
Town of Washington
Town of Wilson
Census Designated Place of Seymour
No comments yet