Municipalities of Lafayette County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Lafayette County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: July 30, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 23, 2022
Times taken10
Average score66.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 30 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Cuba City
City of Darlington
City of Shullsburg
Village of Argyle
Village of Belmont
Village of Benton
Village of Blanchardville
Village of Gratiot
Village of Hazel Green
Village of South Wayne
Town of Argyle
Town of Belmont
Town of Benton
Town of Blanchard
Town of Darlington
Town of Elk Grove
Town of Fayette
Town of Gratiot
Town of Kendall
Town of Lamont
Town of Monticello
Town of New Diggings
Town of Seymour
Town of Shullsburg
Town of Wayne
Town of White Oak Springs
Town of Willow Springs
Town of Wiota
Census Designated Place of Wiota
Census Designated Place of Woodford
No comments yet