Municipalities of Manitowoc County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Manitowoc County in the State of Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: August 4, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedAugust 4, 2022
Times taken30
Average score41.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 31 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Kiel
City of Manitowoc
City of Two Rivers
Village of Cleveland
Village of Francis Creek
Village of Kellnersville
Village of Maribel
Village of Mishicot
Village of Reedsville
Village of St. Nazianz
Village of Valders
Village of Whitelaw
Town of Cato
Town of Centerville
Town of Cooperstown
Town of Eaton
Town of Franklin
Town of Gibson
Town of Kossuth
Town of Liberty
Town of Manitowoc
Town of Manitowoc Rapids
Town of Maple Grove
Town of Meeme
Town of Mishicot
Town of Newton
Town of Rockland
Town of Schleswig
Town of Two Creeks
Town of Two Rivers
Census Designated Place of Collins
No comments yet