Municipalities of Pierce County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Pierce County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: July 30, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 8, 2022
Times taken16
Average score66.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 27 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Prescott
City of River Falls
Village of Bay City
Village of Ellsworth
Village of Elmwood
Village of Maiden Rock
Village of Plum City
Village of Spring Valley
Town of Clifton
Town of Diamond Bluff
Town of El Paso
Town of Ellsworth
Town of Gilman
Town of Hartland
Town of Isabelle
Town of Maiden Rock
Town of Martell
Town of Oak Grove
Town of River Falls
Town of Rock Elm
Town of Salem
Town of Spring Lake
Town of Trenton
Town of Trimbelle
Town of Union
Census Designated Place of Diamond Bluff
Census Designated Place of Hager City
No comments yet