Municipalities of Polk County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Polk County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: August 28, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedAugust 28, 2022
Times taken7
Average score40.5%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 37 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Amery
City of St. Croix Falls
Village of Balsam Lake
Village of Centuria
Village of Clayton
Village of Clear Lake
Village of Dresser
Village of Frederic
Village of Luck
Village of Milltown
Village of Osceola
Village of Turtle Lake
Town of Alden
Town of Apple River
Town of Balsam Lake
Town of Beaver
Town of Black Brook
Town of Bone Lake
Town of Clam Falls
Town of Clayton
Town of Clear Lake
Town of Eureka
Town of Farmington
Town of Garfield
Town of Georgetown
Town of Johnstown
Town of Laketown
Town of Lincoln
Town of Lorain
Town of Luck
Town of McKinley
Town of Milltown
Town of Osceola
Town of St. Croix Falls
Town of Sterling
Town of West Sweden
Census Designated Place of Lewis
No comments yet