Municipalities of Price County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Price County in the State of Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: August 11, 2022
First submittedAugust 11, 2022
Times taken3
Average score60.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 23 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Park Falls
City of Phillips
Village of Catawba
Village of Kennan
Village of Prentice
Town of Catawba
Town of Eisenstein
Town of Elk
Town of Emery
Town of Fifield
Town of Flambeau
Town of Georgetown
Town of Hackett
Town of Harmony
Town of Hill
Town of Kennan
Town of Knox
Town of Lake
Town of Ogema
Town of Prentice
Town of Spirit
Town of Worcester
Census Designated Place of Ogema
No comments yet