Municipalities of Rock County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Rock County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: July 30, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 17, 2022
Times taken24
Average score33.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 30 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Beloit
City of Brodhead
City of Edgerton
City of Evansville
City of Janesville
City of Milton
Village of Clinton
Village of Orfordville
Village of Footville
Town of Avon
Town of Beloit
Town of Bradford
Town of Center
Town of Clinton
Town of Fulton
Town of Harmony
Town of Janesville
Town of Johnstown
Town of La Prairie
Town of Lima
Town of Magnolia
Town of Milton
Town of Newark
Town of Plymouth
Town of Porter
Town of Rock
Town of Spring Valley
Town of Turtle
Town of Union
Census Designated Place of Hanover
No comments yet