Municipalities of Vernon County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of Vernon County in Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: August 1, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 26, 2022
Times taken26
Average score51.5%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 33 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Hillsboro
City of Viroqua
City of Westby
Village of Chaseburg
Village of Coon Valley
Village of De Soto
Village of Genoa
Village of La Farge
Village of Ontario
Village of Readstown
Village of Stoddard
Village of Viola
Town of Bergen
Town of Christiana
Town of Clinton
Town of Coon
Town of Forest
Town of Franklin
Town of Genoa
Town of Greenwood
Town of Hamburg
Town of Harmony
Town of Hillsboro
Town of Jefferson
Town of Kickapoo
Town of Liberty
Town of Stark
Town of Sterling
Town of Union
Town of Viroqua
Town of Webster
Town of Wheatland
Town of Whitestown
No comments yet