Municipalities of Waukesha County, Wisconsin

Name the Municipalities of the county of Waukesha in the state of Wisconsin.
Quiz by Dimei
Last updated: February 1, 2023
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJuly 6, 2022
Times taken136
Average score56.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 41 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
City of Waukesha
Village of Waukesha
City of Milwaukee
City of Muskego
City of New Berlin
City of Brookfield
Village of Elm Grove
Village of Butler
Village of Lannon
Village of Menomonee Falls
Village of Big Bend
Village of Vernon
Village of Waukesha
City of Pewaukee
Village of Pewaukee
Town of Lisbon
Village of Sussex
Village of Mukwonago
Town of Mukwonago
Town of Genesee
Village of Wales
Town of Delafield
Village of Delafield
Village of Nashotah
Village of Chenequa
Village of Hartland
Village of Merton
Town of Merton
Town of Eagle
Village of Eagle
Town of Ottawa
Village of Dousman
Village of Summit
City of Oconomowoc
Village of Oconomowoc
Village of Oconomowoc Lake
Town of Oconomowoc
Village of Lac La Belle
Town of Brookfield
Village of North Prairie
Census Designated Place of Okauchee Lake
Level 33
Nov 5, 2022
Great quiz, but not enough time lol.
Level 61
Nov 6, 2022
Time extended from 4 to 5 minutes.