Donald Trump's Line of Succession

Name the current members of President Donald J. Trump's line of succession
Secretary of Transportation Elaine Chao cannot be President, as she is not a natural-born citizen
The current Secretary of Homeland Security has not yet been confirmed by the Senate, so it is unclear whether he can assume the Presidency
Quiz by DelawareMan
Last updated: May 11, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMay 11, 2020
Times taken28
Average score38.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 18 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Cabinet Member
Donald J. Trump
Vice President
Mike Pence
Speaker of the House
Nancy Pelosi
Senate Pres. pro tempore
Chuck Grassley
Secretary of State
Mike Pompeo
Secretary of the Treasury
Steven Mnuchin
Secretary of Defense
Mark Esper
Attorney General
William Barr
Secretary of the Interior
David Bernhardt
Cabinet Member
Secretay of Agriculture
Sonny Perdue
Secretary of Commerce
Wilbur Ross
Secretary of Labor
Eugene Scalia
Secretary of Health and Human Services
Alex Azar
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development
Ben Carson
Secretary of Energy
Dan Brouilette
Secretary of Education
Betsy DeVos
Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Robert Wilkie
Secretary of Homeland Security*
Chad Wolf
No comments yet