2022 Nascar Cup Series Winners

Name the Drivers who have won in the 2022 Nascar Cup Series.
Including the Duels and the Clash
As of the Charlotte
Quiz by Oberon
Last updated: June 1, 2022
First submittedApril 12, 2022
Times taken46
Average score88.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter Driver here
 / 18 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Busch Light Clash
at the Coliseum
Joey Logano
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1
at Daytona
Brad Keselowski
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2
at Daytona
Chris Buescher
Daytona 500
at Daytona
Austin Cindric
Wise Power 400
at Auto Club
Kyle Larson
Penzoil 400
at Las Vegas
Alex Bowman
Ruoff Mortgage 500
at Phoenix
Chase Briscoe
Folds Of Honor QuikTrip 500
at Atlanta
William Byron
EchoPark Automotive Grand Prix
Ross Chastain
Toyota Owners 400
at Richmond
Denny Hamlin
Blu-Emu Maximum Pain Relief
at Martinsville
William Byron
Food City Dirt Race
at Bristol
Kyle Busch
Geico 500
at Talledega
Ross Chastain
DryDene 400
at Dover
Chase Elliott
Goodyear 400
at Darlington
Joey Logano
Advent Health 400
at Kansas
Kurt Busch
All Star Race
at Texas
Ryan Blaney
Coca Cola 600
at Charlotte
Denny Hamlin
No comments yet