Statistics for Five Biggest Countries by Time Zone #2

Click here to take the quiz!

General Stats

  • This quiz has been taken 282 times
  • The average score is 29 of 40

Answer Stats

Time Zone (UTC±)Country% Correct
+12:00, +11:00, +10:00, +9:00, +8:00, +7:00, +6:00, +5:00, +4:00, +3:00, +2:00Russia
99%
+8:00China
98%
+11:00, +10:00, +8:00, +7:00Australia
94%
+9:00, +8:00, +7:00Indonesia
90%
+9:00Japan
88%
+6:00, +5:00Kazakhstan
88%
+1:00Algeria
87%
+13:00, +12:00New Zealand
87%
+3:00Saudi Arabia
87%
+2:00, +1:00DR Congo
86%
+9:00, +8:00, +7:00Mongolia
85%
+2:00South Africa
85%
+5:00Pakistan
83%
+1:00Niger
79%
+3:00Sudan
79%
+1:00Chad
78%
+2:00Egypt
77%
+13:00, +12:00Fiji
76%
+5:00Uzbekistan
75%
+14:00, +13:00Samoa
74%
+14:00, +13:00, +12:00Kiribati
73%
+2:00Libya
73%
+7:00Thailand
73%
+13:00Tonga
73%
+10:00Papua New Guinea
72%
+3:00Ethiopia
71%
+5:00Turkmenistan
71%
+11:00Solomon Islands
69%
+11:00Vanuatu
67%
+9:00South Korea
66%
+1:00Angola
65%
+11:00, +10:00FS of Micronesia
65%
+3:00Tanzania
64%
+4:00Oman
58%
+6:00Bangladesh
53%
+6:00Kyrgyzstan
52%
+4:00Georgia
47%
+4:00Armenia
45%
+4:00United Arab Emirates
43%
+6:00Bhutan
36%

Score Distribution

Percentile by Number Answered

Percent of People with Each Score

Your Score History

You have not taken this quiz