Episodes of Inspector Morse

The British TV show Inspector Morse, starring John Thaw and Kevin Whatley, ran for 33 episodes from 1987 to 2000. Name each episode.
Quiz by Beansian
Last updated: January 25, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJanuary 25, 2022
Times taken86
Average score60.6%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 33 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Season 1
The Dead of Jericho
The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn
Service of All the Dead
Season 2
The Wolvercote Tongue
Last Seen Wearing
The Settling of the Sun
Last Bus to Woodstock
Season 3
Ghost in the Machine
The Last Enemy
Deceived by Flight
The Secret of Bay 5B
Season 4
The Infernal Serpent
The Sins of the Fathers
Driven to Distraction
Masonic Mysteries
Season 5
Second Time Around
Fat Chance
Who Killed Harry Field
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Promised Land
Season 6
Dead on Time
Happy Families
The Death of the Self
Absolute Conviction
Cherubim and Seraphim
Season 7
Deadly Slumber
The Day of the Devil
Twilight of the Gods
Season 8
The Way Through the Woods
The Daughters of Cain
Death Is Now My Neighbor
The Wench is Dead
The Remorseful Day
No comments yet