Georgia School Districts

How many of the School Districts of Georgia can you name?
Quiz by Dumpling45
Last updated: May 28, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedNovember 28, 2021
Times taken2
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 181 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
School District
Appling County
Atkinson County
Bacon County
Baker County
Baldwin County
Banks County
Barrow County
Bartow County
Ben Hill County
Berrien County
Bibb County
Bleckley County
Brantley County
Bremen City
Brooks County
Bryan County
Buford City
Bulloch County Schools
Burke County
Butts County
Calhoun City
Calhoun County
Camden County Schools
Candler County
Carroll County Schools
Carrollton City
Cartersville City
Catoosa County
Charlton County
Chattahoochee County
Chattooga County
Cherokee County
Chickamauga City
Clarke County
Clay County
Clayton County
Clinch County
Cobb County
Coffee County
Colquitt County Schools
Columbia County School System
Commerce City
Cook County
Coweta County School System
Crawford County
Crisp County
Dade County
Dalton City
Dawson County
DeKalb County
Decatur City
Decatur County
Dodge County
Dooly County
Dougherty County School System
Douglas County School System
Dublin City
Early County
Echols County
Effingham County Schools
Elbert County
Emanuel County
Evans County
Fannin County
Fayette County Board of Education
Floyd County Schools
Forsyth County Schools
Franklin County
Fulton County Schools
Gainesville City
Gilmer County
Glascock County
Glynn County School System
Gordon County
Grady County
Greene County
Griffin-Spalding County School System
Gwinnett County
Habersham County
Hall County Schools
Hancock County
Haralson County
Harris County
Hart County
Heard County
Henry County Schools
Houston County Schools
Irwin County
Jackson County
Jasper County
School District
Jeff Davis County
Jefferson City
Jefferson County
Jenkins County
Johnson County
Jones County
Lamar County
Lanier County
Laurens County
Lee County
Liberty County School System
Lincoln County
Long County
Lowndes County Schools
Lumpkin County
Macon County
Madison County
Marietta City
Marion County
McDuffie County
Mcintosh County
Meriwether County
Miller County
Mitchell County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Murray County
Muscogee County
Newton County Schools
Oconee County
Odyssey Charter School
Oglethorpe County
Paulding County
Peach County
Pelham City
Pickens County
Pierce County
Pike County
Polk County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Quitman County
Rabun County
Randolph County
Richmond County School System
Rockdale County
Rome City
Savannah-Chatham County Public School System
Schley County
Screven County
Seminole County
Social Circle City
Stephens County
Stewart County
Sumter County
Talbot County
Taliaferro County
Tattnall County
Taylor County
Telfair County
Terrell County
Thomas County
Thomaston-Upson County
Thomasville City
Tift County
Toombs County
Towns County
Treutlen County
Trion City
Troup County School System
Turner County
Twiggs County
Union County
Valdosta City
Vidalia City
Walker County
Walton County
Ware County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Wheeler County
White County
Whitfield County Schools
Wilcox County
Wilkes County
Wilkinson County
Worth County
No comments yet