Scottish Football PFA Scotland Players' Player of the Year Winners

Input the correct answer for each year. Surnames are accepted.
Quiz by KeiranO90
Last updated: September 28, 2015
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 28, 2015
Times taken310
Average score21.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 38 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
1977-78 (Rangers)
Derek Johnstone
1978-79 (Dundee United)
Paul Hegarty
1979-80 (Celtic)
Davie Provan
1980-81 (Aberdeen)
Mark McGhee
1981-82 (Airdrieonians)
Sandy Clark
1982-83 (Celtic)
Charlie Nicholas
1983-84 (Aberdeen)
Willie Miller
1984-85 (Greenock Morton)
Jim Duffy
1985-86 (Dundee United)
Richard Gough
1986-87 (Celtic)
Brian McClair
1987-88 (Celtic)
Paul McStay
1988-89 (Aberdeen)
Theo Snelders
1989-90 (Aberdeen)
Jim Bett
1990-91 (Celtic)
Paul Elliot
1991-92 (Rangers)
Ally McCoist
1992-93 (Rangers)
Andy Goram
1993-94 (Rangers)
Mark Hateley
1994-95 (Rangers)
Brian Laudrup
1995-96 (Rangers)
Paul Gascoigne
1996-97 (Celtic)
Paolo Di Canio
1997-98 (Celtic)
Jackie McNamara
1998-99 (Celtic)
Henrik Larsson
1999-00 (Celtic)
Mark Viduka
2000-01 (Celtic)
Henrik Larsson
2001-02 (Rangers)
Lorenzo Amoruso
2002-03 (Rangers)
Barry Ferguson
2003-04 (Celtic)
Chris Sutton
2004-05 (Rangers/Celtic)
Fernando Ricksen and John Hartson
2005-06 (Celtic)
Shaun Maloney
2006-07 (Celtic)
Shunsuke Nakamura
2007-08 (Celtic)
Aiden McGeady
2008-09 (Celtic)
Scott Brown
2009-10 (Rangers)
Steven Davis
2010-11 (Celtic)
Emilio Izaguirre
2011-12 (Celtic)
Charlie Mulgrew
2012-13 (Motherwell)
Michael Higdon
2013-14 (Celtic)
Kris Commons
2014-15 (Celtic)
Stefan Johansen
No comments yet