States of the German Empire (1871-1918)

Enter the constituent Kingdoms, Grand Duchies, Duchies, Principalities and Imperial Province of the Second German Empire
Quiz by Bravo1988
Last updated: September 23, 2015
First submittedSeptember 23, 2015
Times taken527
Average score42.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 26 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Alsace-Lorraine, Imperial Province of
Anhalt, Duchy of
Baden, Grand Duchy of
Bavaria, Kingdom of
Bremen, Free city of
Brunswick, Duchy of
Hamburg, Free city of
Hesse, Grand Duchy of
Lippe, Principality of
Lübeck, Free city of
Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Grand Duchy of
Mecklenburg-Strelitz, Grand Duchy of
Oldenburg, Grand Duchy of
Prussia, Kingdom of
Reuss, Principality of (Elder line)
Reuss, Principality of (Younger line)
Saxe-Altenburg, Duchy of
Saxe-Coburg-Gotha, Duchy of
Saxe-Meiningen, Duchy of
Saxe-Weimar-Eisenach, Grand Duchy of
Saxony, Kingdom of
Schaumburg-Lippe, Principality of
Schwarzburg-Rudolstadt, Principality of
Schwarzburg-Sondershausen, Principality of
Waldeck, Principality of
Württemberg, Kingdom of
No comments yet