british prime minsters from the 1900 to current

the names of the prime minsters to the years they were in number 10 downing street, with the first letters of the names as capital letters
Quiz by onceuponaswan2015
Last updated: April 8, 2020
First submittedApril 13, 2017
Times taken54
Average score31.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 29 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
conservative 1895-1902
Robert Gascoyne-Cecil
conservative 1902-1905
Arthur James Balfour
Liberal 1905-1908
Sir Henry Campbell-Bannerman
Liberal 1908-1916
Herbert Henry Asquith
Liberal 1916-1922
David Lloyd George
conservative 1922-1923
Andrew Bonar Law
conservative 1923-24
Stanley Baldwin
Labour 1924-1924
James Ramsey Macdonald
conservative 1924-1929
Stanley Baldwin
James Ramsey Macdonald
conservative 1935-1937
Stanley Baldwin
conservative 1937-1940
Neville Chamberlain
conservative 140-1945
Sir Winston Churchill
Labour 1945-1951
Clement Attlee
conservative 1951-1955
Sir Winston Churchill
conservative 1955-1957
Sir Anthony Eden
conservative 1957-1963
Harold Macmillan
conservative 1963-1964
Sir Alec Douglas-Home
Labour 1964-1970
Harold Wilson
conservative 1970-1974
Sir Edward Heath
Labour 1974-1976
Harold Wilson
Labour 1976-1979
James Callaghan
conservative 1979-1990
Baroness Margaret Thatcher
conservative 1990-1997
Sir John Major
labour 1997-2007
Tony Blair
Labour 2007-2010
Gordon Brown
conservative 2010-2016
David Cameron
conservative 2016-2019
Theresa May
Conservative 2019-
Boris Johnson
Level 72
Apr 14, 2017
If you want titles added, you should mention it.
Level 67
Dec 17, 2018
Wouldn't accept most of them.