Leading Receivers for Each NFL Team

Name the all time receiving leaders for each NFL team throughout the entire franchise.
Quiz by Soccerstud
Last updated: November 29, 2016
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedNovember 29, 2016
Times taken372
Average score40.6%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 32 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Arizona Cardinals
Larry Fitzgerald
Atlanta Falcons
Roddy White
Baltimore Ravens
Derrick Mason
Buffalo Bills
Andre Reed
Carolina Panthers
Steve Smith Sr.
Chicago Bears
Johnny Morris
Cincinnati Bengals
Chad Johnson
Cleveland Browns
Ozzie Newsome
Dallas Cowboys
Michael Irvin
Denver Broncos
Rod Smith
Detroit Lions
Calvin Johnson Jr.
Green Bay Packers
Donald Driver
Houston Texans
Andre Johnson
Indianapolis Colts
Marvin Harrison
Jacksonville Jaguars
Jimmy Smith
Kansas City Chiefs
Tony Gonzalez
Miami Dolphins
Mark Duper
Minnesota Vikings
Cris Carter
New England Patriots
Stanley Morgan
New Orleans Saints
Marques Colston
New York Giants
Amani Toomer
New York Jets
Don Maynard
Oakland Raiders
Tim Brown
Philadelphia Eagles
Harold Carmichael
Pittsburgh Steelers
Hines Ward
San Diego Chargers
Antonio Gates
San Francisco 49ers
Jerry Rice
Seattle Seahawks
Steve Largent
Los Angeles Rams
Isaac Bruce
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mark Carrier
Tennessee Titans
Ernest Givins
Washington Redskins
Art Monk
No comments yet