Avatar Episodes

Enter an answer into the box
Quiz by IronDerBear
Last updated: May 7, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMay 7, 2018
Times taken44
Average score23.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 113 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
The Last Airbender
Book One: Water
Chapter One: The Boy in the Iceberg
Chapter Two: The Avatar Returns
Chapter Three: The Southern Air Temple
Chapter Four: The Warriors of Kyoshi
Chapter Five: The King of Omashu
Chapter Six: Imprisoned
Chapter Seven: Winter Solstice, part 1: The Spirit World
Chapter Eight: Winter Solstice, part 2: Avatar Roku
Chapter Nine: The Waterbending Scroll
Chapter Ten: Jet
Chapter Eleven: The Great Divide
Chapter Twelve: The Storm
Chapter Thirteen: The Blue Spirit
Chapter Fourteen: The Fortuneteller
Chapter Fifteen: Bato of the Water Tribe
Chapter Sixteen: The Deserter
Chapter Seventeen: The Northern Air Temple
Chapter Eighteen: The Waterbending Master
Chapter Nineteen: The Siege of the North, part 1
Chapter Twenty: The Siege of the North, part 2
Book Two: Earth
Chapter One: The Avatar State
Chapter Two: The Cave of Two Lovers
Chapter Three: Return to Omashu
Chapter Four: The Swamp
Chapter Five: Avatar Day
Chapter Six: The Blind Bandit
Chapter Seven: Zuko Alone
Chapter Eight: The Chase
Chapter Nine: Bitter Work
Chapter Ten: The Library
Chapter Eleven: The Desert
Chapter Twelve: The Serpent's Pass
Chapter Thirteen: The Drill
Chapter Fourteen: City of Walls and Secrets
Chapter Fifteen: The Tales of Ba Sing Se
Chapter Sixteen: Appa's Lost Days
Chapter Seventeen: Lake Laogai
Chapter Eighteen: The Earth King
Chapter Nineteen: The Guru
Chapter Twenty: The Crossroads of Destiny
Book Three: Fire
Chapter One: The Awakening
Chapter Two: The Headband
Chapter Three: The Painted Lady
Chapter Four: Sokka's Master
Chapter Five: The Beach
Chapter Six: The Avatar and the Firelord
Chapter Seven: The Runaway
Chapter Eight: The Puppetmaster
Chapter Nine: Nightmares and Daydreams
Chapter Ten: The Day of Black Sun, part 1: The Invasion
Chapter Eleven: The Day of Black Sun, part 2: The Eclipse
Chapter Twelve: The Western Air Temple
Chapter Thirteen: The Firebending Masters
Chapter Fourteen: The Boiling Rock, part 1
Chapter Fifteen: The Boiling Rock, part 2
Chapter Sixteen: The Southern Raiders
Chapter Seventeen: The Ember Island Players
Chapter Eighteen: Sozin's Comet, part 1: The Phoenix King
Chapter Nineteen: Sozin's Comet, part 2: The Old Masters
Chapter Twenty: Sozin's Comet, part 3: Into the Inferno
Chapter Twenty-One: Sozin's Comet, part 4: Avatar Aang
The Legend of Korra
Book One: Air
Chapter One: Welcome to Republic City
Chapter Two: A Leaf in the Wind
Chapter Three: The Revelation
Chapter Four: The Voice in the Night
Chapter Five: The Spirit of Competition
Chapter Six: And the Winner Is...
Chapter Seven: The Aftermath
Chapter Eight: When Extremes Meet
Chapter Nine: Out of the Past
Chapter Ten: Turning the Tides
Chapter Eleven: Skeletons in the Closet
Chapter Twelve: Endgame
Book Two: Spirits
Chapter One: Rebel Spirit
Chapter Two: The Southern Lights
Chapter Three: Civil Wars, part 1
Chapter Four: Civil Wars, part 2
Chapter Five: Peacekeepers
Chapter Six: The Sting
Chapter Seven: Beginnings, part 1
Chapter Eight: Beginnings, part 2
Chapter Nine: The Guide
Chapter Ten: A New Spiritual Age
Chapter Eleven: Night of a Thousand Stars
Chapter Twelve: Harmonic Convergence
Chapter Thirteen: Darkness Falls
Chapter Fourteen: Light in the Dark
Book Three: Change
Chapter One: A Breath of Fresh Air
Chapter Two: Rebirth
Chapter Three: The Earth Queen
Chapter Four: In Harm's Way
Chapter Five: The Metal Clan
Chapter Six: Old Wounds
Chapter Seven: Original Airbenders
Chapter Eight: The Terror Within
Chapter Nine: The Stakeout
Chapter Ten: Long Live the Queen
Chapter Eleven: The Ultimatum
Chapter Twelve: Enter the Void
Chapter Thirteen: Venom of the Red Lotus
Book Four: Balance
Chapter One: After All These Years
Chapter Two: Korra Alone
Chapter Three: The Coronation
Chapter Four: The Calling
Chapter Five: Enemy at the Gates
Chapter Six: The Battle of Zaofu
Chapter Seven: Reunion
Chapter Eight: Remembrances
Chapter Nine: Beyond the Wilds
Chapter Ten: Operation Beifong
Chapter Eleven: Kuvira's Gambit
Chapter Twelve: Day of the Colossus
Chapter Thirteen: The Last Stand
No comments yet