Each Clubs First Ever Premier League Scorer

can you name the player who scored the clubs first ever Premier League goal (own goals do not count)
Quiz by zoedad
Last updated: August 24, 2023
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedAugust 24, 2023
Times taken5
Average score5.9%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 51 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Arsenal 1992
Steve Bould
Aston Villa 1992
Dalian Atkinson
Barnsley 1997
Neil Redfearn
Birmingham City 2002
Stern John
Blackburn Rovers 1992
Stuart Ripley
Blackpool 2010
Gary Taylor-Fletcher
Bolton Wanderers 1995
Alan Thompson
Bournemouth 2015
Callum Wilson
Bradford City 1999
Dean Saunders
Brentford 2021
Sergi Canos
Brighton 2017
Pascal Gross
Burnley 2009
Robbie Blake
Cardiff City 2013
Anor Gunnarsson
Charlton Athletic 1998
John Robinson
Chelsea 1992
Mick Harford
Coventry City 1992
John Williams
Crystal Palace 1992
Mark Bright
Derby County 1996
Dean Sturridge
Everton 1992
Barry Horne
Fulham 2001
Louis Saha
Huddersfield Town 2017
Steve Mounie
Hull City 2008
Ipswich Town 1992
Gavin Johnson
Leeds United 1992
Lee Chapman
Leicester City 1994
Julian Joachim
Liverpool 1992
Mark Walters
Luton Town 2023
Carlton Morris
Man City 1992
David White
Man Utd 1992
Mark Hughes
Middlesbrough 1992
Paul Wilkinson
Newcastle United 1993
Andy Cole
Norwich City 1992
Mark Robins
Nottingham Forest 1992
Teddy Sheringham
Oldham 1992
Nick Henry
Portsmouth 2003
Teddy Sheringham
QPR 1992
Andy Sinton
Reading 2006
Dave Kitson
Sheffield United 1992
Brian Deane
Sheffield Wed 1992
Nigel Pearson
Southampton 1992
Matthew LeTissier
Stoke City 2008
Ricardo Fuller
Sunderland 1996
Michael Gray
Swansea 2011
Scott Sinclair
Swindon Town 1993
John Moncur
Tottenham 1992
Gordon Durie
Watford 1999
Peter Kennedy
WBA 2002
Lee Marshall
West Ham 1993
Dale Gordon
Wigan Athletic 2005
Jason Roberts
Wimbledon 1992
Warren Barton
Wolves 2003
Steffen Iversen
No comments yet