UK Constituent Countries/British Dependencies Flags

Identify each of the following by the flag illustrated and its alphabetical position in the quiz:

1. Every constituent country of the UK,
2. Every British Overseas Territory (or in some cases, constituent parts of an overseas territory), and
3. individual islands in the Common Travel Area that (a) are part of a Crown Dependency and (b) have their own official flag.

The Union Jack is given as the hint for any answer that doesn’t have an official flag of its own. The answers have been alphabetized to help you distinguish between one territory without its own flag and another. Only official flags are used in this quiz.

Constructive criticism is welcome. Subscribe to get a notification when I release a new quiz.
Quiz by arjaygee
Last updated: April 17, 2024
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedFebruary 26, 2024
Times taken41
Average score65.4%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 26 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Level 53
Apr 17, 2024
Alderney, Sark, and Herm are all parts of Bailiwick of Guernsey. Why do list all three when you already have the flag of Guernsey there?
Level 67
Apr 17, 2024
Are the instructions unclear?