Canadian Provinces and their Capitals

Enter Province and Capital on the same line using the correct spelling. Eg: Canada, Ottawa
Quiz by Sarcasty
Last updated: April 27, 2020
First submittedApril 27, 2020
Times taken20
Average score53.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 13 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Province or Territory, Capital
Alberta, Edmonton
British Columbia, Victoria
Manitoba, Winnipeg
New Brunswick, Fredericton
Newfoundland and Labrador, St. John's
Northwest Territories, Yellowknife
Nova Scotia, Halifax
Nunavut, Iqaluit
Ontario, Toronto
Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown
Quebec, Quebec City
Saskatchewan, Regina
Yukon, Whitehorse
No comments yet