Police Forces of the United Kingdom

Name the 44 territorial and 3 special police forces of the United Kingdom.
Source -
Quiz by carrow
Last updated: May 7, 2019
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMay 7, 2019
Times taken144
Average score60.4%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 48 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Territorial police
Avon and Somerset Constabulary
Bedfordshire Police
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Cheshire Constabulary
City of London Police
Cleveland Police
Cumbria Constabulary
Derbyshire Constabulary
Devon and Cornwall Police
Dorset Police
Durham Constabulary
Dyfed-Powys Police
Essex Police
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Greater Manchester Police
Gwent Police
Territorial police
Hampshire Constabulary
Hertfordshire Constabulary
Humberside Police
Kent Police
Lancashire Constabulary
Leicestershire Police
Lincolnshire Police
Merseyside Police
Metropolitan Police Service
Norfolk Constabulary
North Wales Police
Northamptonshire Police
Northumbria Police
North Yorkshire Police
Nottinghamshire Police
Police Service of Northern Ireland
Territorial police
Police Scotland
South Wales Police
South Yorkshire Police
Staffordshire Police
Suffolk Constabulary
Surrey Police
Sussex Police
Thames Valley Police
Warwickshire Police
West Mercia Police
West Midlands Police
West Yorkshire Police
Wiltshire Police
Special police
British Transport Police
Civil Nuclear Constabulary
Ministry of Defence Police
No comments yet