Presidents of South Korea

Can you name the presidents of South Korea? Guess family name of every presidents.
Quiz by Maldives
Last updated: June 17, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 17, 2018
Times taken110
Average score75.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 12 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
In office: 1948-1960
In office: 1960-1962
In office: 1963-1979
In office: 1979-1980
Syngman Rhee
Yun Posun
Park Chung-hee
Choi Kyu-hah
In office: 1980-1988
In office: 1988-1993
In office: 1993-1998
In office: 1998-2003
Chun Doo-hwan
Roh Tae-woo
Kim Young-sam
Kim Dae-jung
In office: 2003-2008
In office: 2008-2013
In office: 2013-2017
In office: 2017-
Roh Moo-hyun
Lee Myung-bak
Park Geun-hye
Moon Jae-in
No comments yet