Belgian first division teams 2017-2018

Can you name all 16 teams in the Belgian Jupiler Pro league (1A) for the season 2017-2018. Answers in Dutch or French
Quiz by kshanti
Last updated: May 10, 2017
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMay 10, 2017
Times taken5
Average score81.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 16 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
AA Gent
RSC Anderlecht
Antwerp FC
KAS Eupen
Club Brugge KV
KV Kortrijk
KV Mechelen
KV Oostende
Sint-Truidense VV
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen
KRC Genk
Royale Sporting due Pays de Charleroi
Standard de Liège
KVRS Waasland SK Beveren
SV Zulte Waregem
Royal Excel Moucron
No comments yet