The governments of Belgium

Belgium has more than one government, can you name all of them. We accept French, Dutch, German or English names
Quiz by kshanti
Last updated: January 27, 2017
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJanuary 27, 2017
Times taken51
Average score83.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 6 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Federal government
Flemish government
Walloon government
Government of the French Community
Government of the German-speaking community
Government of the Brussels-Capital region
No comments yet