British Overseas Territories Quiz

Name all 16 British overseas territories.
Quiz by quizmaster69lol
Last updated: February 24, 2017
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedFebruary 24, 2017
Times taken1,173
Average score56.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 16 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Overseas Territory
Akrotiri and Dhekelia
Ascension Island
British Antarctic Territory
British Indian Ocean Territory
British Virgin Islands
Cayman Islands
Overseas Territory
Falkland Islands
Pitcairn Islands
Saint Helena
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Tristan da Cunha
Turks and Caicos Islands
Level 74
Feb 28, 2018
Please don't require typing "british", "territory", or "islands" for the answers, and also accepting st. helena for saint helena would be good.
Level 76
Nov 23, 2018
I second all the above comments. Also, St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha is one single territory and B.Antarctic Territory is not recognised internationally because of the Antarctic treaties. The 16 territories normally include the Crown dependencies of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man
Level 27
Feb 10, 2020
Tristan da Cunha, Ascension and St. Helena are three different territories and yes, the BAT is recognised worldwide-ly
Level 65
Feb 8, 2019
Surely "Pitcairn" should be acceptable on it's own?
Level 18
Jun 21, 2021
Poorly set quiz, doesn't allow abbreviations such as St. Requiring to type the words British, Islands, Territory etc, not a good quiz.