FA Cup Winning Captains of the Premier League Era

Can you name all the FA cup winning captains since the Premier League began in the 1991/92 season.
Quiz by dommcd
Last updated: February 19, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedFebruary 14, 2018
Times taken235
Average score57.7%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 26 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
91/92 (Spurs)
Mark Wright
92/93 (Arsenal)
Tony Adams
93/94 (Man Utd)
Steve Bruce
94/95 (Everton)
Dave Watson
95/96 (Man Utd)
Eric Cantona
96/97 (Chelsea)
Dennis Wise
97/98 (Arsenal)
Tony Adams
98/99 (Man Utd)
Roy Keane
99/00 (Chelsea)
Dennis Wise
00/01 (Liverpool)
Sami Hyypia
01/02 (Arsenal)
Tony Adams
02/03 (Arsenal)
David Seaman
03/04 (Man Utd)
Roy Keane
04/05 (Arsenal)
Patrick Vieira
05/06 (Liverpool)
Steven Gerrard
06/07 (Chelsea)
John Terry
07/08 (Portsmouth)
Sol Campbell
08/09 (Chelsea)
John Terry
09/10 (Chelsea)
John Terry
10/11 (Man City)
Carlos Tevez
11/12 (Chelsea)
John Terry
12/13 (Wigan)
Emmerson Boyce
13/14 (Arsenal)
Mikel Arteta
14/15 (Arsenal)
Per Mertesacker
15/16 (Man Utd)
Wayne Rooney
16/17 (Arsenal)
Per Mertesacker
Level 29
Feb 9, 2021
I got Emmerson Boyce and missed Steven Gerrard.