2017 MLS Cup Playoffs

The 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs took place between 25 October and 9 December. In two minutes, can you name the 12 teams that competed?
Try your hand at MLS Cup Playoff results from other years in this series.
Quiz by elijahwade
Last updated: December 2, 2021
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedMarch 11, 2021
Times taken66
Average score83.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter your answer here:
 / 12 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire FC
Columbus Crew SC
Houston Dynamo
New York City FC
New York Red Bulls
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders FC
Sporting Kansas City
Toronto FC
Vancounver Whitecaps FC
No comments yet