FIFA Members in the Americas by Badge

Can you idenfity each of the 35 CONCACAF (Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football) and 10 CONMEBOL (Spanish: Confederación Sudamericana de Fútbol) member nations by their badges below?

Try your hand at other FIFA member nations in this series.
Not all member nations are sovereign nations in their own right. When this is the case, it is noted.
Bonaire, French Guiana (Guyane) Guadaloupe, Martinique, Sint Maarten and Saint Martin are excluded from this list—despite being members of CONCACAF/CONMEBOL—because they are not a members of FIFA.
Quiz by elijahwade
Last updated: November 16, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 29, 2022
Times taken58
Average score82.2%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 45 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
British Overseas Territory
British Overseas Territory
British Overseas Territory
British Overseas Territory
United States
Kingdom of
the Netherlands
British Overseas Territory
United States Territory
British Overseas Territory
Kingdom of
the Netherlands
No comments yet