Gold Glove Winning Catchers

Name all of the catchers that have won a gold glove
Quiz by deadofnight
Last updated: November 5, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedNovember 5, 2022
Times taken85
Average score38.6%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 44 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Sandy Alomar Jr.
Brad Ausmus
Tucker Barnhart
Earl Battey
Johnny Bench
Bob Boone
Gary Carter
Del Crandall
Jody Davis
Johnny Edwards
Carlton Fisk
Ray Fosse
Bill Freehan
Elston Howard
Randy Hundley
Charles Johnson
Michael LaValliere
Mike Lieberthal
Sherm Lollar
Martin Maldonaldo
Kirt Manwaring
Russell Martin
Mike Matheny
Joe Mauer
Bengie Molina
Yadier Molina
Thurman Munson
Sean Murphy
Tom Pagnozzi
Lance Parrish
Tony Pena
Roberto Perez
Salvador Perez
Buster Posey
J.T. Realmuto
Ivan Rodriguez
John Roseboro
Benito Santiago
Jacob Stallings
Jim Sundberg
Joe Torre
Jose Trevino
Jason Varitek
Matt Weiters
No comments yet