Gold Glove Winning Shortstops

Name all of the Shortstops that have won a gold glove
Quiz by deadofnight
Last updated: November 5, 2022
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedNovember 5, 2022
Times taken73
Average score39.2%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 51 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Nick Ahmed
Gene Alley
Ruben Amaro
Luis Aparicio
Erick Aybar
Javier Baez
Ernie Banks
Mark Belanger
Jay Bell
Larry Bowa
Ed Brinkman
Rick Burleson
Orlando Cabrera
Leo Cardenas
Dave Concepcion
Carlos Correa
Brandon Crawford
J.P. Crawford
Alcides Escobar
Tony Fernandez
Jim Fregosi
Alfredo Griffin
Ozzie Guillen
J.J. Hardy
Bud Harrelson
Cesar Izturis
Derek Jeter
Don Kessinger
Barry Larkin
Francisco Lindor
Dal Maxvilli
Roy McMillan
Roger Metzger
Rey Ordonez
Jeremy Pena
Neifi Perez
Edgar Renteria
Cal Ripken Jr.
Alex Rodriguez
Jimmy Rollins
Ozzie Smith
Andrelton Simmons
Dansby Swanson
Alan Trammell
Troy Tulowitzki
Omar Vizquel
Maury Wills
Bobby Wine
Michael Young
Robin Yount
Zoilo Versalles
No comments yet