Dancing with the Stars Champions

Enter an answer in the box of the champion for each season
Quiz by brennaw930
Last updated: May 30, 2017
First submittedMay 30, 2017
Times taken51
Average score58.3%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 24 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Season 1
Kelly Monaco
Season 2
Drew Lachey
Season 3
Emmitt Smith
Season 4
Apolo Anton Ohno
Season 5
Helio Castroneves
Season 6
Kristi Yamaguchi
Season 7
Brooke Burke Charvet
Season 8
Shawn Johnson
Season 9
Donny Osmond
Season 10
Nicole Scherzinger
Season 11
Jennifer Grey
Season 12
Hines Ward
Season 13
J.R. Martinez
Season 14
Donald Driver
Season 15
Melissa Rycroft
Season 16
Kellie Pickler
Season 17
Amber Riley
Season 18
Meryl Davis
Season 19
Alfonso Ribero
Season 20
Rumor Willis
Season 21
Bindi Irwin
Season 22
Nyle DiMarco
Season 23
Laurie Hernandez
Season 24
Rashad Jennings
No comments yet