Cabinet of President Donald Trump (with extra surprises)

Name the current members of the U.S Cabinet under President Donald Trump (including Cabinet-level officials) along with other high-ranking positions.
Quiz by LilyForrester
Last updated: June 30, 2017
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedJune 30, 2017
Times taken152
Average score43.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 32 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Vice President
Mike Pence
Secretary of State
Rex Tillerson
Secretary of Defense
James 'Mad Dog' Mattis
Attorney General
Jefferson 'Jeff' Sessions
Secretary of the Treasury
Steve Mnuchin
Secretary of the Interior
Ryan Zinke
Secretary of Education
Elizabeth 'Betsy' DeVos
Secretary of Energy
Rick Perry
Secretary of Agriculture
George 'Sonny' Perdue
Secretary of Commerce
Wilbur Ross
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development
Dr. Ben Carson
Secretary of Homeland Security
John F. Kelly
Secretary of Health and Human Sevices
Tom Price
Secretary of Labour
Alexander Acosta
Secretary of Transportation
Elaine Chao
Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Dr. David Schulkin
White House Chief of Staff
Reince Priebus
White House Chief Strategist
Steve Bannon
National Security Advisor
H.R McMaster
Deputy National Security Advisor
Dina Powell
Counselor to the President
Kellyanne Conway
Assistant to the President
Ivanka Trump
Advisor to the President
Jared Kushner
U.S Trade Representative
Robert Lighthizer
Director of National Security (DNI)
Daniel 'Dan' Coats
Director of the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA)
Mike Pompeo
Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI)
Christopher Wray (nominee)
Director of the National Security Agency (NSA)
Admiral Michael Rogers
Ambassador to the United Nations
Nikki Haley
Director of the Office of Budget and Managment
Mick Mulvaney
Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Scott Pruitt
Administrator of the Small Business Administration
Linda McMahon
No comments yet