Only Fools and Horses Episodes

Can you name every episode of the classic British sitcom Only Fools and Horses?
Main series only; excludes sketches, educational specials and other such episodes
Quiz by JustJoshing
Last updated: September 17, 2021
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedSeptember 8, 2021
Times taken300
Average score53.1%
Report this quizReport
Enter episode here
 / 64 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Series 1 (1981)
Big Brother
Go West Young Man
Cash And Curry
The Second Time Around
A Slow Bus To Chingford
The Russians Are Coming
Christmas Special 1981
Christmas Crackers
Series 2 (1982)
The Long Legs Of The Law
Ashes To Ashes
A Losing Streak
No Greater Love
The Yellow Peril
It Never Rains…
A Touch Of Glass
Christmas Special 1982
Diamonds Are For Heather
Series 3 (1983)
Healthy Competition
Friday The 14th
Yesterday Never Comes
May The Force Be With You
Who’s A Pretty Boy?
Christmas Special 1983
Thicker Than Water
Series 4 (1985)
Happy Returns
Strained Relations
Hole In One
It’s Only Rock And Roll
Sleeping Dogs Lie
Watching The Girls Go By
As One Door Closes
Christmas Special 1985
To Hull And Back
Series 5 (1986)
From Prussia With Love
The Miracle Of Peckham
The Longest Night
Tea For Three
Video Nasty
Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
Christmas Special 1986
A Royal Flush
Christmas Special 1987
The Frog’s Legacy
Christmas Special 1988
Series 6 (1989)
Yuppy Love
Danger UXD
Chain Gang
The Unlucky Winner Is…
Sickness And Wealth
Little Problems
Christmas Special 1989
The Jolly Boys’ Outing
Christmas Special 1990
Rodney Come Home
Series 7 (1990-1991)
The Sky’s The Limit
The Chance Of A Lunchtime
Stage Fright
The Class Of ‘62
He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Uncle
Three Men, A Woman And A Baby
Christmas Specials 1991
Miami Twice (The American Dream)
Miami Twice (Oh To Be In England)
Christmas Special 1992
Mother Nature’s Son
Christmas Special 1993
Fatal Extraction
Christmas Specials 1996
Heroes And Villains
Modern Men
Time On Our Hands
Christmas Specials 2001-2003
If They Could See Us Now
Strangers On The Shore
Sleepless In Peckham
No comments yet