US Catholic Dioceses Map Quiz - Southeast

Name all of the Roman Catholic Dioceses in the Southeast United States. This includes the states Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, and the District of Columbia.
Quiz by cathlete
Last updated: October 25, 2020
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedOctober 24, 2020
Times taken77
Average score82.8%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 29 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Diocese of Savannah
Diocese of Charleston
Diocese of Charlotte
Diocese of Raleigh
Archdiocese of Washington
Archdiocese of Baltimore
Diocese of Arlington
Diocese of Richmond
Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston
Diocese of Wilmington
Archdiocese of Louisville
Diocese of Covington
Diocese of Knoxville
Diocese of Lexington
Diocese of Memphis
Diocese of Nashville
Diocese of Owensboro
Archdiocese of Miami
Diocese of Orlando
Diocese of Palm Beach
Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee
Diocese of St. Augustine
Diocese of St. Petersburg
Diocese of Venice
Archdiocese of Mobile
Diocese of Biloxi
Diocese of Birmingham
Diocese of Jackson
No comments yet