Hot Fuzz Cast

Name the cast of Edgar Wright's Hot Fuzz (2007).
Quiz by dibdab
Last updated: May 29, 2021
First submittedMay 29, 2021
Times taken14
Average score22.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 41 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Nicholas Angel
Simon Pegg
PC Danny Butterman
Nick Frost
Insp. Frank Butterman
Jim Broadbent
Det. Sgt. Andy Wainwright
Paddy Considine
Det. Con. Andy Cartwright
Rafe Spall
Simon Skinner
Timothy Dalton
Met Chief Insp. Kenneth
Bill Nighy
Joyce Cooper
Billie Whitelaw
Tom Weaver
Edward Woodward
Sergeant Turner
Bill Bailey
Arthur Webley
David Bradley
Tim Messenger
Adam Buxton
PC Doris Thatcher
Olivia Colman
George Merchant
Ron Cook
James Reaper
Kenneth Cranham
Roy Porter
Peter Wight
Mary Porter
Julia Deakin
Sgt. Tony Fisher
Kevin Eldon
Met Sergeant
Martin Freeman
Rev. Philip Shooter
Paul Freeman
PC Bob Walker
Karl Johnson
Eve Draper
Lucy Punch
Leslie Tiller
Anne Reid
Martin Blower
David Threlfall
Robin Hatcher
Stuart Wilson
Michael "Lurch" Armstrong
Rory McCann
Cate Blanchett
(Not) Janine
Robert Popper
Joe Cornish
Chris Waitt
Peter Ian Staker
Stephen Merchant
Alice Lowe
Bernard Cooper
Eric Mason
Annette Roper
Patricia Franklin
Mr. Treacher
Tim Barlow
Peter Cocker
Ben Mckay
Mrs. Reaper
Maria Charles
Metropolitan Inspector
Steve Coogan
Criminal Dressed as Father Christmas
Peter Jackson
Crack Addict
Garth Jennings
Shelf Stacker
Edgar Wright
No comments yet