Ninjago Episodes (fully updated for Season 9: Hunted)

Enter an answer into the box
Quiz by AutobotMegatron
Last updated: August 4, 2018
You have not attempted this quiz yet.
First submittedAugust 4, 2018
Times taken172
Average score32.0%
Report this quizReport
Enter answer here
 / 97 guessed
The quiz is paused. You have remaining.
You scored / = %
This beats or equals % of test takers also scored 100%
The average score is
Your high score is
Your fastest time is
Keep scrolling down for answers and more stats ...
Episode no.
Pilot (Part 1)
Way of the Ninja
Pilot (Part 2)
King of Shadows
Episode 1
Rise of the Snakes
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Never Trust A Snake
Episode 5
Can of Worms
Episode 6
The Snake King
Episode 7
Tick Tock
Episode 8
Once Bitten, Twice Shy
Episode 9
The Royal Blacksmiths
Episode 10
The Green Ninja
Episode 11
All of Nothing
Episode 12
Rise of the Great Devourer
Episode 13
Day of the Great Devourer
Episode 14
Darkness Shall Rise
Episode 15
Pirates vs Ninja
Episode 16
Double Trouble
Episode 17
Ninjaball Run
Episode 18
Child's Play
Episode 19
Wrong Place, Wrong Time
Episode 20
The Stone Army
Episode 21
The Day Ninjago Stood Still
Episode 22
The Last Voyage
Episode 23
Island of Darkness
Episode 24
The Last Hope
Episode 25
Return of the Overlord
Episode 26
Rise of the Spinjitzu Master
Episode 27
The Surge
Episode 28
The Art of the Silent Fist
Episode 29
Episode 30
The Curse of the Golden Master
Episode 31
Enter the Digiverse
Episode 32
Codename: Arcturus
Episode 33
The Void
Episode 34
The Titanium Ninja
Episode 35
The Invitation
Episode 36
Only One Can Remain
Episode 37
Episode 38
Ninja Roll
Episode 39
Spy for a Spy
Episode 40
Episode 41
The Forgotten Element
Episode 42
Day of the Dragon
Episode 43
The Greatest Fear of All
Episode 44
The Corridor of Elders
Episode 45
Winds of Change
Episode 46
Ghost Story
Episode 47
Stiix and Stones
Episode no.
Episode 48
The Temple on Haunted Hill
Episode 49
Episode 50
Kingdom Come
Episode 51
The Crooked Path
Episode 52
Grave Danger
Episode 53
CurseWorld, Part I
Episode 54
CurseWorld, Part II
Episode 55
Episode 56
Public Enemy Number One
Episode 57
Episode 58
Misfortune Rising
Episode 59
On a Wish and a Prayer
Episode 60
My Dinner with Nadakhan
Episode 61
Episode 62
The Last Resort
Episode 63
Operation Land Ho!
Episode 64
The Way Back
TV Special
Day of the Departed
Episode 65
The Hands of Time
Episode 66
The Hatching
Episode 67
A Time of Traitors
Episode 68
Episode 69
A Line in the Sand
Episode 70
The Attack
Episode 71
Secrets Discovered
Episode 72
Pause and Effect
Episode 73
Out of the Fire, Into the Boiling Sea
Episode 74
Lost in Time
Episode 75
The Mask of Deception
Episode 76
The Jade Princess
Episode 77
The Oni and the Dragon
Episode 78
Snake Jaguar
Episode 79
Dead Man's Squall
Episode 80
The Quiet One
Episode 81
Game of Masks
Episode 82
Dread on Arrival
Episode 83
True Potential
Episode 84
Big Trouble, Little Ninjago
Episode 85
Episode 86
Iron and Stone
Episode 87
Radio Free Ninjago
Episode 88
How to Build a Dragon
Episode 89
The Gilded Path
Episode 90
Two Lies, One Truth
Episode 91
The Weakest Link
Episode 92
Saving Faith
Episode 93
Lessons for a Master
Episode 94
Green Destiny
No comments yet